Our certifications

ACTIVA – OUR CERTIFICATIONS

In order to meet all the requirements of our customers, we have numerous certifications:

Logo-Bureau-Veritas--activa-societe-nettoyage-Carli-Bruxelles-9001

Iso 9001 : 2015

Field of activity: regular and industrial cleaning, heavy duty cleaning, window washing.

This certification engages a reflection of our company, of our teams on the quality of our services and a perpetual questioning to improve the quality of our services, our management system. This involves setting up guidelines and tools to be in line with our customers’ demands.

Logo-Bureau-Veritas--activa-societe-nettoyage-Carli-Bruxelles-1400

Iso 14001 : 2015

Field of activity: regular and industrial cleaning, heavy duty cleaning, window washing.

The Iso 14001 is a certification for respect for the environment. At Activa, we want to reduce the impact of our daily activities on the environment. We use professional cleaning products that are 100% environmentally friendly. Our machines are modern and high quality in order to avoid unnecessary pollution. The cleaning concept we offer to all our customers is state-of-the-art.

vca

VCA* 2008/5.1

Field of activity: regular and industrial cleaning at the customer’s request, major cleaning and window washing.

The VCA certification is a certification that attests to the safety and well-being of our workers within our company. We have put in place numerous safety rules and standards to enable them to work in excellent conditions, without any danger and without unnecessary exposure to accident risks.

Nos certifications

ACTIVA – NOS CERTIFICATIONS

Pour répondre à toutes les exigences de nos clients, nous disposons de nombreuses certifications :

Logo-Bureau-Veritas--activa-societe-nettoyage-Carli-Bruxelles-9001

Iso 9001 : 2015

Domaine d’activité : nettoyage régulier et industriel, grand nettoyage, lavage des vitres.

Cette certification engage une réflexion de notre entreprise, de nos équipes sur la qualité de nos services et une remise en question perpétuelle pour améliorer la qualité de nos services, notre système de management. Cela passe par la mise en place de lignes directrices et d’outils pour être en phase avec les demandes de nos clients.

Logo-Bureau-Veritas--activa-societe-nettoyage-Carli-Bruxelles-1400

Iso 14001 : 2015

Domaine d’activité : nettoyage régulier et industriel, grand nettoyage, lavage des vitres.

L’Iso 14001 est une certification pour le respect de l’environnement. Chez Activa, nous souhaitons réduire l’impact de nos activités quotidiennes sur l’environnement. Nous utilisons des produits de nettoyage professionnels 100% écologiques. Nos machines sont modernes et haut de gamme afin de ne pas polluer inutilement. Le concept de nettoyage que nous proposons à l’ensemble de nos clients est à la pointe du progrès.

vca

VCA* 2008/5.1

Domaine d’activité : nettoyage régulier et industriel à la demande du client, grand nettoyage et lavage des vitres.

La certification VCA est une certification qui atteste de la sécurité et du bien-être de nos travailleurs au sein de notre entreprise. Nous avons mis en place de nombreuses règles et normes de sécurité afin de leur permettre de travailler dans d’excellentes conditions, sans aucune mise en danger et sans exposition inutile à des risques d’accident.